Old Time Baseball Wisconsin


Mission Statement

Spring Baseball Jamboree

Hall Of Fame Committee

Hall Of Fame Inductees

Hall Of Fame Banquet

Past Hall Of Fame Inductees

Officers & Directors

Membership Form

Membership Brochure

OTBA Brewers Coupon Sheet

Back To Index

Contact Us:
Greg Ebbert:
Ph: 262-292-4002

  Hall of Fame

(Note: This information is regarding the
OTBA Hall of Fame Inductees picture taken at Miller Park.)

Picture Caption:
OTBA 2016 Hall of Fame Ceremony at Miller Park

Names Left to Right: Bill Tarrolly-HOF Comm. Chairman, Kevin Dillon, Dennis Williamson, Bill Schroeder, Frank Millonzi, Scott Ferguson (for the late Shelly Ferguson) and Bob Lutz .  

Names Left to Right: Jamie Weber (mother of high school player of the year Ty Weber), Scott Ferguson, Kevin Dillon, Bob Buege-OTBA Secretary, Frank Millonzi, Dennis Williamson and Bob Lutz.